Preferred Partners

Financial Services:


TD Canada Trust – Mortgage Specialist

Operating from Old Strathcona Office:
Ani Lika             Ph: 780-237-2264     ani.lika@td.com 

Operating from South Edmonton Office:
Leo Orellana             Ph: 780-218-1158     leo.orellana@td.com

 

Dominion Lending Centers – Brokers For Life

Cheryl Wilkes             Ph: 780 909 3659     cheryl@brokersforlife.ca
Stefan Cherwoniak   Ph: 780 238 4786      stefan@brokersforlife.ca

 

Innovative Mortgage Solutions – Mortgage Brokers

Operating from South Edmonton Office:
Clark Stride             Ph: 780-908-7343     cstride@innovativemortgage.ca
Steven Gross          Ph: 780-983-0808     gross@innovativemortgage.ca

 

Home Inspectors:


Pierre Papineau
Overview Property Inspection

Phone:   780-716-0752
Email:     pierre@overviewpropertyinspection.ca
Website: www.overviewpropertyinspection.ca 

David Bier
A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections

Phone: 780-868-2796
Email: david.bier@abuyerschoice.com
Website: www.blackgold.abuyerschoice.com

 

Insurance Services:

Lindsay Johnson
Sadler Insurance      

Address: 10808-82 Ave, Edmonton, AB T6E 2B3
Phone:   780-433-4426
Fax: 780-433-4591
Email: ljohnson@sadlerin.com

Condominium Management Services


Trudy Anderson
KDM – New Business Manager 

Phone: 780-460-0444 EXT 307
Email: tanderson@kdmmgmt.ca
Website: www.kdmmgmt.ca

Gayleen Patko
KDM- Condo Document Review Specialist

Phone: 780-460-0444 EXT 318
Email: gpatko@kdmmgmt.ca
Website: www.kdmmgmt.ca

 

Murray Doherty
Condo Doc Review LTD

Phone: 780-886-0869
Email: murray@condodocreview.com
Website: www.condodocreview.com

 Home Services:

Stephanie Lycka – Staging and Redesign
Unforgettable Spaces (Home Staging Company)   

Phone:   780-991-6723
Email: unforgettablespaces@gmail.com
Website: www.unforgettablespaces.com

 

Jill Turgeon – Owner/Lead Stylist
Simply Irresistible Interiors

Phone: 780-452-4527
Email: admin@stageandsell.ca
Website: www.stageandsell.ca

 

Pop A Lock Edmonton

Phone:   58-POP-A-LOCK (587-672-5625)
Email:    ronmurray@popalock.ca 
Website: www.popalockedmonton.ca 

Jordan Fowler
Urban Measure

Phone:   587-598-4420
Email:    info@urbanmeasure.com 
Website: www.urbanmeasure.com 

Reg Parent

Platinum Executive Cleaners

Phone: 780-222-4857
Email: reg@platinumexecutivecleaners.ca
Website: www.platinumexecutivecleaners.ca

Greg Amundson
Cloverdale Paint Inc.

Phone: 780-446-6914
Email: gamundson@cloverdalepaint.com
Website: www.cloverdalepaint.com

Proline Electric

Phone: 780-460-1505
Email: reception@prolineelectric.ca
Website: www.prolineelectric.ca

Daniel Bowie – Owner
Ignite Heating and Air Conditioning Lt

Phone: 780-919-4916
Email: info@igniteheating.ca
Website: www.igniteheating.ca

Dan Herrick
Digital Video Listings 

Phone: 1-226-974-5577
Toll Free: 1-855-WE-R-DVLS (1-855-937-3857) Ext 200
Email: dan@digitalvideolistings.com  
Website:  www.digitalvideolistings.com
Featured video:  https://youtu.be/QDze9Uj9WU8

Jamie Bezemer
Zoon Media 

Phone: 780-231-9070
Office: 1-877-896-9363
Email: jamie@zoon.ca
Website: www.zoon.ca

Branden Ellefson
Gravidia Inc.

Phone: 780-901-7453
Email: branden@gravidia.com
Website: www.gravidia.com
Featured Video: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0ByANUV9P-f1rcUR3dGNYeEZJZTA

Dale Baglole
Alberta Top Notch Movers

Phone: 780-850-6683
Text Only: 587-410-4797
Email: topnotchmovers@shaw.ca
Website: www.topnotchmovers.ca 

Accounting Services:


Neil Cockburn, CA
Kingston Ross Pasnak 

2900 Bell Tower, 10104-103 Avenue, Edmonton, AB  T5J-0H8
Phone: (780) 420-4752
Email: ncockburn@krpgroup.com
Website:  www.KRPGroup.com 

Melissa Lenos – Professional Bookeeper
King Accounting Solutions

Phone: 780-446-5901
Office: 587-986-4631
Fax: 780-739-0817
Email: melissa@kingaccounting.ca
Website: www.kingaccounting.ca

 

Legal Services:

Old Strathcona Branch
Robert Mackinnon, Lawyer
McGlashan & Mackinnon

#101, 10033 80 Avenue, Edmonton AB, T6E 1T4
Phone: 780-437-3030
Fax: 780-434-2266
E-mail: robert@mandmlaw.ca
Website: www.mandmlaw.ca 

South Branch
Jackie, Handerek & Forester, Lawyers

4710 50 Street, Leduc, AB. T9E 6W2
Phone: 780-986-5081
Fax: 780-860-8807
Website: www.leduclawyers.ab.ca

Beaumont Branch
Anderson Haak & Engels, Lawyers 

9411 34 Ave #102, Edmonton, AB. T6E-3X9
Phone: 780-413-1763
Fax: 780.413-1734
Website: www.ahelaw.com